Hunter Gatherer Vinyl [Picture Disc]
Hunter Gatherer Vinyl [Picture Disc]
Hunter Gatherer Vinyl [Picture Disc]

Hunter Gatherer Vinyl [Picture Disc]

Regular price$ 29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Ready to ship January 26, 2024

Record Store Day special edition picture disc album with bonus Live In Paris EP! Double gatefold vinyl of Avatar's eighth studio album, Hunter Gatherer. Please note: For the Fan Club Exclusive Pop Up Vinyl, visit!


  1. Silence in the Age of Apes
  2. Colossus
  3. A Secret Door
  4. God of Sick Dreams
  5. Scream Until You Wake
  6. Child
  7. Justice
  8. Gun
  9. When All But Force Has Failed
  10. Wormhole

Bonus Live In Paris EP:

  1. Let It Burn
  2. Bloody Angel
  3. The Eagle Has Landed
  4. Hail The Apocalypse

Shipping out of Nashville, TN or Gothenburg, Sweden - whichever is your closest location.

If the size doesn't fit - exchanges are accepted within 30 days of purchase. Email us at and include your order number and what size you want instead for further instructions.

New size will be sent out free of charge once the return has reached our warehouse. Return shipment is on the customer (as we aren't Amazon, we cant really logistically deal with that across the globe.. sorry.. )

Something not right or broken? No worries - new item is on us! Just email!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.